DJ Sliink, Kid Kamillion, Jesse Slayter

Friday, May 01

DJ Sliink, Kid Kamillion, Jesse Slayter-img
Friday, May 01
DJ Sliink, Kid Kamillion, Jesse Slayter
Hollywood, CA

Max Vangeli (Extended Set), Dreamkast

Saturday, May 02

Max Vangeli (Extended Set), Dreamkast-img
Saturday, May 02
Max Vangeli (Extended Set), Dreamkast
Hollywood, CA

Crizzly, Antiserum, Dotcom, LAXX

Friday, May 08

Crizzly, Antiserum, Dotcom, LAXX-img
Friday, May 08
Crizzly, Antiserum, Dotcom, LAXX
Hollywood, CA

Deniz Koyu, DOD

Saturday, May 09

Deniz Koyu, DOD-img
Saturday, May 09
Deniz Koyu, DOD
Hollywood, CA

Main Course 2 Year Celebration

Friday, May 15

Main Course 2 Year Celebration-img
Friday, May 15
Main Course 2 Year Celebration
Hollywood, CA

Super 8 & Tab, Jaytech, Kristina Sky

Saturday, May 16

Super 8 & Tab, Jaytech, Kristina Sky-img
Saturday, May 16
Super 8 & Tab, Jaytech, Kristina Sky
Hollywood, CA

Noisecontrollers, Bass Modulators

Friday, May 22

Noisecontrollers, Bass Modulators-img
Friday, May 22
Noisecontrollers, Bass Modulators
Hollywood, CA

MDW Special Event Clubhouse @ Avalon

Sunday, May 24

MDW Special Event Clubhouse @ Avalon-img
Sunday, May 24
MDW Special Event Clubhouse @ Avalon
Hollywood, CA

Mayhem SummerDays @ Avalon w/ The Legend Swedish Egil

Wednesday, June 03

Mayhem SummerDays @ Avalon w/ The Legend Swedish Egil-img
Wednesday, Jun 03
Mayhem SummerDays @ Avalon w/ The Legend Swedish Egil
Hollywood, CA

Morgan Page / M35

Friday, June 05

Morgan Page / M35-img
Friday, Jun 05
Morgan Page / M35
Hollywood, CA

Magic and Wine Tasting with David Minkin

Saturday, June 06

Magic and Wine Tasting with David Minkin-img
Saturday, Jun 06
Magic and Wine Tasting with David Minkin
Hollywood, CA

Morgan Page

Saturday, June 06

Morgan Page-img
Saturday, Jun 06
Morgan Page
Hollywood, CA

Caked Up, HeRobust, K Theory

Friday, June 12

Caked Up, HeRobust, K Theory-img
Friday, Jun 12
Caked Up, HeRobust, K Theory
Hollywood, CA

KhoMha - Exclusive 4 hour set, Mike EFEX

Saturday, June 13

KhoMha - Exclusive 4 hour set, Mike EFEX-img
Saturday, Jun 13
KhoMha - Exclusive 4 hour set, Mike EFEX
Hollywood, CA

Savant, Aero Chord, Solidisco

Friday, June 26

Savant, Aero Chord, Solidisco-img
Friday, Jun 26
Savant, Aero Chord, Solidisco
Hollywood, CA