Neelix, John Askew, Trance Psyberia

Saturday, August 27

Neelix, John Askew, Trance Psyberia-img
Saturday, Aug 27
Neelix, John Askew, Trance Psyberia
Hollywood, CA

SCHOOLBOY Q AT PENTHOUSE DAY CLUB

Sunday, August 28

SCHOOLBOY Q AT PENTHOUSE DAY CLUB-img
Sunday, Aug 28
SCHOOLBOY Q AT PENTHOUSE DAY CLUB
West Hollywood, CA

Walshy Fire of Major Lazer at Ohm Nightclub 18+

Thursday, September 01

Walshy Fire of Major Lazer at Ohm Nightclub 18+-img
Thursday, Sep 01
Walshy Fire of Major Lazer at Ohm Nightclub 18+
Hollywood, CA

Crankdat, Nightowls, Riot Ten, Thugli

Friday, September 02

Crankdat, Nightowls, Riot Ten, Thugli-img
Friday, Sep 02
Crankdat, Nightowls, Riot Ten, Thugli
Hollywood, CA

John OO Fleming & Christopher Lawrence all night long

Saturday, September 03

John OO Fleming & Christopher Lawrence all night long-img
Saturday, Sep 03
John OO Fleming & Christopher Lawrence all night long
Hollywood, CA

Labor Day Weekend @ Avalon

Sunday, September 04

Labor Day Weekend @ Avalon-img
Sunday, Sep 04
Labor Day Weekend @ Avalon
Hollywood, CA

Labor Day Weekend Spectacular @ OHM Nightclub

Sunday, September 04

Labor Day Weekend Spectacular @ OHM Nightclub-img
Sunday, Sep 04
Labor Day Weekend Spectacular @ OHM Nightclub
Hollywood, CA

EOTO, Ill.Gates, Citizun

Friday, September 09

EOTO, Ill.Gates, Citizun-img
Friday, Sep 09
EOTO, Ill.Gates, Citizun
Hollywood, CA

Vinai, Breathe Carolina, Atomic Mike

Saturday, September 10

Vinai, Breathe Carolina, Atomic Mike-img
Saturday, Sep 10
Vinai, Breathe Carolina, Atomic Mike
Hollywood, CA

Netsky, Evol Intent, Fawks

Friday, September 16

Netsky, Evol Intent, Fawks-img
Friday, Sep 16
Netsky, Evol Intent, Fawks
Hollywood, CA

Born Electric: James Zabiela, Leftfield DJ Set, Plastic Love

Saturday, September 17

Born Electric: James Zabiela, Leftfield DJ Set, Plastic Love-img
Saturday, Sep 17
Born Electric: James Zabiela, Leftfield DJ Set, Plastic Love
Hollywood, CA

Joyryde Plus Surprise Guests

Friday, September 23

Joyryde Plus Surprise Guests-img
Friday, Sep 23
Joyryde Plus Surprise Guests
Hollywood, CA

Hernan Cattaneo, Tiefschwarz, Anton Tumas

Saturday, September 24

Hernan Cattaneo, Tiefschwarz, Anton Tumas-img
Saturday, Sep 24
Hernan Cattaneo, Tiefschwarz, Anton Tumas
Hollywood, CA

Hospitality: S.P.Y. Metrik, Nutone, Ownglow, MC Dino,

Friday, September 30

Hospitality: S.P.Y. Metrik, Nutone, Ownglow, MC Dino,-img
Friday, Sep 30
Hospitality: S.P.Y. Metrik, Nutone, Ownglow, MC Dino,
Hollywood, CA

Chuckie - Open to Close

Saturday, October 08

Chuckie - Open to Close-img
Saturday, Oct 08
Chuckie - Open to Close
Hollywood, CA