Drumsound & Bassline Smith, Tantrum Desire, Adam F, Krono...

Friday, July 31

Drumsound & Bassline Smith, Tantrum Desire, Adam F, Krono...-img
Friday, Jul 31
Drumsound & Bassline Smith, Tantrum Desire, Adam F, Krono...
Hollywood, CA

Kyau & Albert, Roger Shah, Kristina Sky

Saturday, August 01

Kyau & Albert, Roger Shah, Kristina Sky-img
Saturday, Aug 01
Kyau & Albert, Roger Shah, Kristina Sky
Hollywood, CA

THE OLD SCHOOL SHOW THURSDAYS

Thursday, August 06

THE OLD SCHOOL SHOW THURSDAYS-img
Thursday, Aug 06
THE OLD SCHOOL SHOW THURSDAYS

Henry Fong, Bynon, Reid Stefan

Friday, August 07

Henry Fong, Bynon, Reid Stefan-img
Friday, Aug 07
Henry Fong, Bynon, Reid Stefan
Hollywood, CA

Markus Schulz - Open to Close

Saturday, August 08

Markus Schulz - Open to Close-img
Saturday, Aug 08
Markus Schulz - Open to Close
Hollywood, CA

Mayhem @ Avalon w/ Jake Weber

Wednesday, August 12

Mayhem @ Avalon w/ Jake Weber-img
Wednesday, Aug 12
Mayhem @ Avalon w/ Jake Weber
Hollywood, CA

MAYHEM EVENT

Wednesday, August 12

MAYHEM EVENT-img
Wednesday, Aug 12
MAYHEM EVENT
Hollywood, CA

Mayhem at Avalon w/ Jake Weber

Wednesday, August 12

Mayhem at Avalon w/ Jake Weber-img
Wednesday, Aug 12
Mayhem at Avalon w/ Jake Weber
Hollywood, CA

THE OLD SCHOOL SHOW THURSDAYS

Thursday, August 13

THE OLD SCHOOL SHOW THURSDAYS-img
Thursday, Aug 13
THE OLD SCHOOL SHOW THURSDAYS

Vanic, Rainer + Grimm, Go Freek

Friday, August 14

Vanic, Rainer + Grimm, Go Freek-img
Friday, Aug 14
Vanic, Rainer + Grimm, Go Freek
Hollywood, CA

Magic and Wine Tasting with David Minkin

Saturday, August 15

Magic and Wine Tasting with David Minkin-img
Saturday, Aug 15
Magic and Wine Tasting with David Minkin
Hollywood, CA

Felix Jaehn, Wayward

Saturday, August 15

Felix Jaehn, Wayward-img
Saturday, Aug 15
Felix Jaehn, Wayward
Hollywood, CA

THE OLD SCHOOL SHOW THURSDAYS

Thursday, August 20

THE OLD SCHOOL SHOW THURSDAYS-img
Thursday, Aug 20
THE OLD SCHOOL SHOW THURSDAYS

Botnek, Jacob Plant, James Egbert

Friday, August 21

Botnek, Jacob Plant, James Egbert-img
Friday, Aug 21
Botnek, Jacob Plant, James Egbert
Hollywood, CA

SOUND THE GROOVE @ BARDOT

Saturday, August 22

SOUND THE GROOVE @ BARDOT-img
Saturday, Aug 22
SOUND THE GROOVE @ BARDOT