Oliver Heldens - YEG

Thursday, May 05

Oliver Heldens - YEG-img
Thursday, May 05
Oliver Heldens - YEG
Edmonton, AB

MK - YYC

Thursday, May 12

MK - YYC-img
Thursday, May 12
MK - YYC
Calgary, AB

Terravita - YYC

Friday, May 13

Terravita - YYC-img
Friday, May 13
Terravita - YYC
Calgary, AB

Gorgon City

Saturday, May 14

Gorgon City-img
Saturday, May 14
Gorgon City
Edmonton, AB

Terravita - YEG

Saturday, May 14

Terravita - YEG-img
Saturday, May 14
Terravita - YEG
Edmonton, AB

Joel Fletcher & New World Sound - YEG

Thursday, May 19

Joel Fletcher & New World Sound - YEG-img
Thursday, May 19
Joel Fletcher & New World Sound - YEG
Edmonton, AB

Brennan Heart - YEG

Sat, May 21 - Sat, May 21

Brennan Heart - YEG-img
Sat, May 21 - Sat, May 21
Brennan Heart - YEG
Edmonton, AB

Brennan Heart - YYC

Sunday, May 22

Brennan Heart - YYC-img
Sunday, May 22
Brennan Heart - YYC
Calgary, AB

Flux Pavilion w/ Dieselboy, Downlink, Mayhem - YYC

Friday, May 27

Flux Pavilion w/ Dieselboy, Downlink, Mayhem - YYC-img
Friday, May 27
Flux Pavilion w/ Dieselboy, Downlink, Mayhem - YYC
Calgary, AB

Ghastly - YYC

Thursday, June 30

Ghastly - YYC-img
Thursday, Jun 30
Ghastly - YYC
Calgary, AB

Center of Gravity

Fri, Jul 08 - Sun, Jul 10

Center of Gravity-img
Fri, Jul 08 - Sun, Jul 10
Center of Gravity
Kelowna, BC

Chasing Summer

Sat, Jul 30 - Sun, Jul 31

Chasing Summer-img
Sat, Jul 30 - Sun, Jul 31
Chasing Summer
Calgary, AB