ABOUT US
Chris Ricci Presents, Inc. has been producing concerts in California since 1998. Based in Modesto, California Chris Ricci Presents, Inc. is best known as an event promoter producing the largest festivals in the region for the past decade including , X Fest (Xclamation Fest), Lucky Fest, Summer Fest, Mega Jam, Rockstock, and the Extreme Halloween Party

2015-2016 Season Subscription

Fri, Jul 31 - Wed, Aug 24

2015-2016 Season Subscription-img
Fri, Jul 31 - Wed, Aug 24
2015-2016 Season Subscription
Modesto, CA

2016 Gift Certificate Street Food Cinema

Sat, Oct 31 - Sat, Dec 31

2016 Gift Certificate Street Food Cinema-img
Sat, Oct 31 - Sat, Dec 31
2016 Gift Certificate Street Food Cinema

Underworld Event

Friday, January 01

Underworld Event-img
Friday, Jan 01
Underworld Event

SEASON PASS Street Food Cinema

Sat, May 21 - Sat, Oct 29

SEASON PASS Street Food Cinema-img
Sat, May 21 - Sat, Oct 29
SEASON PASS Street Food Cinema

ZOMBIE OUTBREAK WISCONSIN DELLS ONLINE SALES 2016

Thursday, July 14

ZOMBIE OUTBREAK WISCONSIN DELLS ONLINE SALES 2016-img
Thursday, Jul 14
ZOMBIE OUTBREAK WISCONSIN DELLS ONLINE SALES 2016
Wisconsin Dells, Wi

Animation Block Party 2016

Thu, Jul 28 - Sun, Jul 31

Animation Block Party 2016-img
Thu, Jul 28 - Sun, Jul 31
Animation Block Party 2016
Brooklyn, NY

Summer Sunset

Thursday, July 28

Summer Sunset-img
Thursday, Jul 28
Summer Sunset
Honolulu, HI

ZHU @ The Observatory OC

Thursday, July 28

ZHU @ The Observatory OC-img
Thursday, Jul 28
ZHU @ The Observatory OC
Santa Ana, CA

"CABARET" (Touring) - Parking

Thursday, July 28

"CABARET" (Touring) - Parking-img
Thursday, Jul 28
"CABARET" (Touring) - Parking
Los Angeles, CA

Escort w/ Pompeya

Thursday, July 28

Escort w/ Pompeya-img
Thursday, Jul 28
Escort w/ Pompeya
Los Angeles, CA

Yultron Live @ Wasted long Beach

Thursday, July 28

Yultron Live @ Wasted long Beach-img
Thursday, Jul 28
Yultron Live @ Wasted long Beach

TYGA AT OHM NIGHTCLUB

Thursday, July 28

TYGA AT OHM NIGHTCLUB-img
Thursday, Jul 28
TYGA AT OHM NIGHTCLUB
Hollywood, CA

Morgan Page

Thu, Jul 28 - Fri, Jul 29

Morgan Page-img
Thu, Jul 28 - Fri, Jul 29
Morgan Page
Anaheim, CA

$3 Corona Thursday Nights | Dj 9pm - close | Place Goes OFF

Thursday, July 28

$3 Corona Thursday Nights | Dj 9pm - close | Place Goes OFF-img
Thursday, Jul 28
$3 Corona Thursday Nights | Dj 9pm - close | Place Goes OFF
Newport Beach, CA

Pokemon Go Rave

Thursday, July 28

Pokemon Go Rave-img
Thursday, Jul 28
Pokemon Go Rave
Hollywood, CA