VGL VIP - Santiago, Chile

Wednesday, August 10

VGL VIP - Santiago, Chile-img
Wednesday, Aug 10
VGL VIP - Santiago, Chile

VGL VIP - San Juan, Puerto Rico!

Sunday, August 14

VGL VIP - San Juan, Puerto Rico!-img
Sunday, Aug 14
VGL VIP - San Juan, Puerto Rico!

VGL VIP - Paris, France

Tuesday, November 08

VGL VIP - Paris, France-img
Tuesday, Nov 08
VGL VIP - Paris, France

VGL VIP - Nürnberg, Germany

Saturday, November 12

VGL VIP - Nürnberg, Germany-img
Saturday, Nov 12
VGL VIP - Nürnberg, Germany

VGL VIP - Berlin, Germany

Sunday, November 13

VGL VIP - Berlin, Germany-img
Sunday, Nov 13
VGL VIP - Berlin, Germany

VGL VIP - Katowice, Poland

Tuesday, November 15

VGL VIP - Katowice, Poland-img
Tuesday, Nov 15
VGL VIP - Katowice, Poland

VGL VIP - Katowice, Poland

Wednesday, November 16

VGL VIP - Katowice, Poland-img
Wednesday, Nov 16
VGL VIP - Katowice, Poland