MDW SPECIAL EVENT - CLUBHOUSE @ AVALON

Sunday, May 24

MDW SPECIAL EVENT - CLUBHOUSE @ AVALON-img
Sunday, May 24
MDW SPECIAL EVENT - CLUBHOUSE @ AVALON
Hollywood, CA

MDW Special Event Clubhouse @ Avalon

Sunday, May 24

MDW Special Event Clubhouse @ Avalon-img
Sunday, May 24
MDW Special Event Clubhouse @ Avalon
Hollywood, CA

CONTROL 6th Anniversary : MAKJ, Daktyl, Whiiite

Friday, May 29

CONTROL 6th Anniversary : MAKJ, Daktyl, Whiiite-img
Friday, May 29
CONTROL 6th Anniversary : MAKJ, Daktyl, Whiiite
Hollywood, CA

Gabriel & Dresden

Saturday, May 30

Gabriel & Dresden-img
Saturday, May 30
Gabriel & Dresden
Hollywood, CA

Mayhem @ Avalon w/ Power Tools Swedish Egil

Wednesday, June 03

Mayhem @ Avalon w/ Power Tools Swedish Egil-img
Wednesday, Jun 03
Mayhem @ Avalon w/ Power Tools Swedish Egil
Hollywood, CA

Morgan Page / M35

Friday, June 05

Morgan Page / M35-img
Friday, Jun 05
Morgan Page / M35
Hollywood, CA

Magic and Wine Tasting with David Minkin

Saturday, June 06

Magic and Wine Tasting with David Minkin-img
Saturday, Jun 06
Magic and Wine Tasting with David Minkin
Hollywood, CA

Morgan Page

Saturday, June 06

Morgan Page-img
Saturday, Jun 06
Morgan Page
Hollywood, CA

Caked Up, HeRobust, K Theory

Friday, June 12

Caked Up, HeRobust, K Theory-img
Friday, Jun 12
Caked Up, HeRobust, K Theory
Hollywood, CA

KhoMha - Exclusive 4 hour set, Mike EFEX

Saturday, June 13

KhoMha - Exclusive 4 hour set, Mike EFEX-img
Saturday, Jun 13
KhoMha - Exclusive 4 hour set, Mike EFEX
Hollywood, CA

Big Gigantic, Kill Paris, Mt Eden

Friday, June 19

Big Gigantic, Kill Paris, Mt Eden-img
Friday, Jun 19
Big Gigantic, Kill Paris, Mt Eden
Hollywood, CA

Menno De Jong, Alex Di Stefano, Kristina Sky

Saturday, June 20

Menno De Jong, Alex Di Stefano, Kristina Sky-img
Saturday, Jun 20
Menno De Jong, Alex Di Stefano, Kristina Sky
Hollywood, CA

The Kingston Trio

Sun, Jun 21 - Mon, Jun 22

The Kingston Trio-img
Sun, Jun 21 - Mon, Jun 22
The Kingston Trio
Hollywood, CA

Savant, Aero Chord, Solidisco

Friday, June 26

Savant, Aero Chord, Solidisco-img
Friday, Jun 26
Savant, Aero Chord, Solidisco
Hollywood, CA

Magic and Wine Tasting with David Minkin

Saturday, June 27

Magic and Wine Tasting with David Minkin-img
Saturday, Jun 27
Magic and Wine Tasting with David Minkin
Hollywood, CA