Kyau & Albert, Roger Shah, Kristina Sky

Saturday, August 01

Kyau & Albert, Roger Shah, Kristina Sky-img
Saturday, Aug 01
Kyau & Albert, Roger Shah, Kristina Sky
Hollywood, CA

Henry Fong, Bynon, Reid Stefan

Friday, August 07

Henry Fong, Bynon, Reid Stefan-img
Friday, Aug 07
Henry Fong, Bynon, Reid Stefan
Hollywood, CA

Markus Schulz - Open to Close

Saturday, August 08

Markus Schulz - Open to Close-img
Saturday, Aug 08
Markus Schulz - Open to Close
Hollywood, CA

MAYHEM EVENT

Wednesday, August 12

MAYHEM EVENT-img
Wednesday, Aug 12
MAYHEM EVENT
Hollywood, CA

Mayhem at Avalon w/ Jake Weber

Wednesday, August 12

Mayhem at Avalon w/ Jake Weber-img
Wednesday, Aug 12
Mayhem at Avalon w/ Jake Weber
Hollywood, CA

Vanic, Rainer + Grimm, Go Freek

Friday, August 14

Vanic, Rainer + Grimm, Go Freek-img
Friday, Aug 14
Vanic, Rainer + Grimm, Go Freek
Hollywood, CA

Magic and Wine Tasting with David Minkin

Saturday, August 15

Magic and Wine Tasting with David Minkin-img
Saturday, Aug 15
Magic and Wine Tasting with David Minkin
Hollywood, CA

Felix Jaehn, Wayward

Saturday, August 15

Felix Jaehn, Wayward-img
Saturday, Aug 15
Felix Jaehn, Wayward
Hollywood, CA

Botnek, Jacob Plant, James Egbert

Friday, August 21

Botnek, Jacob Plant, James Egbert-img
Friday, Aug 21
Botnek, Jacob Plant, James Egbert
Hollywood, CA

John Dahlback - Hard Rock Sofa

Saturday, August 22

John Dahlback - Hard Rock Sofa-img
Saturday, Aug 22
John Dahlback - Hard Rock Sofa
Hollywood, CA

MOMENTUM @ AVALON HOLLYWOOD 19+

Wednesday, August 26

MOMENTUM @ AVALON HOLLYWOOD 19+-img
Wednesday, Aug 26
MOMENTUM @ AVALON HOLLYWOOD 19+
Hollywood, CA

Posso, Mike Air, BRKLYN

Saturday, September 05

Posso, Mike Air, BRKLYN-img
Saturday, Sep 05
Posso, Mike Air, BRKLYN
Hollywood, CA

Labor Day Weekend Avalon

Sunday, September 06

Labor Day Weekend Avalon-img
Sunday, Sep 06
Labor Day Weekend Avalon
Hollywood, CA

Skism, Dieselboy, Mitis, Not Sorry, Wild Boyz

Friday, September 18

Skism, Dieselboy, Mitis, Not Sorry, Wild Boyz-img
Friday, Sep 18
Skism, Dieselboy, Mitis, Not Sorry, Wild Boyz
Hollywood, CA

Front242 / Youth Code / High-Functioning Flesh / Pure Ground

Sunday, September 27

Front242 / Youth Code / High-Functioning Flesh / Pure Ground-img
Sunday, Sep 27
Front242 / Youth Code / High-Functioning Flesh / Pure Ground
Hollywood, CA