Gent & Jawns, Meaux Green, Valentino Khan - YYC

Friday, July 10

Gent & Jawns, Meaux Green, Valentino Khan - YYC-img
Friday, Jul 10
Gent & Jawns, Meaux Green, Valentino Khan - YYC
Calgary, AB

Gent & Jawns, Meaux Green, Valentino Khan - YEG

Saturday, July 11

Gent & Jawns, Meaux Green, Valentino Khan - YEG-img
Saturday, Jul 11
Gent & Jawns, Meaux Green, Valentino Khan - YEG
Edmonton, AB

DUKE DUMONT - YEG

Friday, July 17

DUKE DUMONT - YEG-img
Friday, Jul 17
DUKE DUMONT - YEG
Edmonton, AB

Wasted Penguinz - YYC

Friday, August 14

Wasted Penguinz - YYC-img
Friday, Aug 14
Wasted Penguinz - YYC
Calgary, AB

Kutski - YEG

Friday, August 21

Kutski - YEG-img
Friday, Aug 21
Kutski - YEG
Edmonton, AB

Lisa Lashes & Craig Connelly - YYC

Friday, August 21

Lisa Lashes & Craig Connelly - YYC-img
Friday, Aug 21
Lisa Lashes & Craig Connelly - YYC
Calgary, AB

Lisa Lashes & Craig Connelly - YEG

Saturday, August 22

Lisa Lashes & Craig Connelly - YEG-img
Saturday, Aug 22
Lisa Lashes & Craig Connelly - YEG
Edmonton, AB

ODESZA

Thursday, September 03

ODESZA-img
Thursday, Sep 03
ODESZA
Edmonton, AB

Barely Alive, Dodge & Fuski, Astronaut - YYC

Friday, September 04

Barely Alive, Dodge & Fuski, Astronaut - YYC-img
Friday, Sep 04
Barely Alive, Dodge & Fuski, Astronaut - YYC
Calgary, AB