Josh Pan, Team EZY, X&G

Friday, December 09

Josh Pan, Team EZY, X&G-img
Friday, Dec 09
Josh Pan, Team EZY, X&G
Hollywood, CA

DestroyLA 2

Wednesday, December 14

DestroyLA 2-img
Wednesday, Dec 14
DestroyLA 2
Hollywood, CA

DJ Premier, Salva, Lakim

Friday, December 16

DJ Premier, Salva, Lakim-img
Friday, Dec 16
DJ Premier, Salva, Lakim
Hollywood, CA

Sick Individuals present This is Sick + Atomic Mike, DJ Kash

Saturday, December 17

Sick Individuals present This is Sick + Atomic Mike, DJ Kash-img
Saturday, Dec 17
Sick Individuals present This is Sick + Atomic Mike, DJ Kash
Hollywood, CA

TYGA LIVE AT OHM NIGHTCLUB

Thursday, December 22

TYGA LIVE AT OHM NIGHTCLUB-img
Thursday, Dec 22
TYGA LIVE AT OHM NIGHTCLUB
Hollywood, CA

Infected Mushroom

Saturday, December 24

Infected Mushroom-img
Saturday, Dec 24
Infected Mushroom
Hollywood, CA

Pre New Years @ Avalon

Wednesday, December 28

Pre New Years @ Avalon-img
Wednesday, Dec 28
Pre New Years @ Avalon
Hollywood, CA

B&L presents KRNE, GRAVES, Fatherdude Live

Friday, December 30

B&L presents KRNE, GRAVES, Fatherdude Live-img
Friday, Dec 30
B&L presents KRNE, GRAVES, Fatherdude Live
Hollywood, CA

THE DIAMOND BALL NYE 2017 AT PENTHOUSE w/ LIL UZI VERT

Saturday, December 31

THE DIAMOND BALL NYE 2017 AT PENTHOUSE w/ LIL UZI VERT-img
Saturday, Dec 31
THE DIAMOND BALL NYE 2017 AT PENTHOUSE w/ LIL UZI VERT
West Hollywood, CA

NYE with MARKUS SCHULZ

Saturday, December 31

NYE with MARKUS SCHULZ-img
Saturday, Dec 31
NYE with MARKUS SCHULZ
Hollywood, CA

Kyau & Albert - Open to Close

Saturday, January 07

Kyau & Albert - Open to Close-img
Saturday, Jan 07
Kyau & Albert - Open to Close
Hollywood, CA

Guy J, Eelke Kleijn

Saturday, January 14

Guy J, Eelke Kleijn-img
Saturday, Jan 14
Guy J, Eelke Kleijn
Hollywood, CA

T-Boz Unplugged w/ Naughty by Nature & Da Brat

Sunday, January 15

T-Boz Unplugged w/ Naughty by Nature & Da Brat-img
Sunday, Jan 15
T-Boz Unplugged w/ Naughty by Nature & Da Brat
Los Angeles, CA

MLK Weekend 2017 Avalon

Sunday, January 15

MLK Weekend 2017 Avalon-img
Sunday, Jan 15
MLK Weekend 2017 Avalon
Hollywood, CA

Ben Nicky 4 hour set, Kristina Sky

Saturday, January 21

Ben Nicky 4 hour set, Kristina Sky-img
Saturday, Jan 21
Ben Nicky 4 hour set, Kristina Sky
Hollywood, CA