Tantric

Thursday, August 06

Tantric-img
Thursday, Aug 06
Tantric
Lansing, MI

Dance Gavin Dance

Sunday, August 09

Dance Gavin Dance-img
Sunday, Aug 09
Dance Gavin Dance
Lansing, MI

Landoh

Friday, August 14

Landoh-img
Friday, Aug 14
Landoh
Lansing, MI

A Crowd Like You

Tuesday, August 18

A Crowd Like You-img
Tuesday, Aug 18
A Crowd Like You
Lansing, MI

Flaw

Thursday, August 20

Flaw-img
Thursday, Aug 20
Flaw
Lansing, MI

Young Pioneer Album Release Party

Saturday, August 22

Young Pioneer Album Release Party-img
Saturday, Aug 22
Young Pioneer Album Release Party
Lansing, MI

Beasley

Sunday, August 23

Beasley-img
Sunday, Aug 23
Beasley
Lansing, MI

Lion Heights

Thursday, August 27

Lion Heights-img
Thursday, Aug 27
Lion Heights
Lansing, MI

L Soul: CD Release Party

Friday, August 28

L Soul: CD Release Party-img
Friday, Aug 28
L Soul: CD Release Party
Lansing, MI

The Appleseed Collective

Saturday, August 29

The Appleseed Collective-img
Saturday, Aug 29
The Appleseed Collective
Lansing, MI

Shai Hulud

Thursday, September 03

Shai Hulud-img
Thursday, Sep 03
Shai Hulud
Lansing, MI

Turkuaz

Saturday, September 05

Turkuaz-img
Saturday, Sep 05
Turkuaz
Lansing, MI

Full Devil Jacket

Wednesday, September 16

Full Devil Jacket-img
Wednesday, Sep 16
Full Devil Jacket
Lansing, MI

Trapt

Thursday, September 17

Trapt-img
Thursday, Sep 17
Trapt
Lansing, MI

Electric Six

Saturday, September 26

Electric Six-img
Saturday, Sep 26
Electric Six
Lansing, MI