ANDREW BAYER (EXTENDED SET) @ The Observatory OC

Friday, July 29

ANDREW BAYER (EXTENDED SET) @ The Observatory OC-img
Friday, Jul 29
ANDREW BAYER (EXTENDED SET) @ The Observatory OC
Santa Ana, CA

BONDAX @ The Observatory OC

Friday, August 12

BONDAX @ The Observatory OC-img
Friday, Aug 12
BONDAX @ The Observatory OC
Santa Ana, CA

COSMIC GATE (3 HOUR SET) @ THE OBSERVATORY OC

Thursday, August 25

COSMIC GATE (3 HOUR SET) @ THE OBSERVATORY OC-img
Thursday, Aug 25
COSMIC GATE (3 HOUR SET) @ THE OBSERVATORY OC
Santa Ana, CA

HEADHUNTERZ @ The Observatory OC

Friday, August 26

HEADHUNTERZ @ The Observatory OC-img
Friday, Aug 26
HEADHUNTERZ @ The Observatory OC
Santa Ana, CA

DUKE DUMONT (5 hour set) @ The Novo DTLA

Friday, September 23

DUKE DUMONT (5 hour set) @ The Novo DTLA-img
Friday, Sep 23
DUKE DUMONT (5 hour set) @ The Novo DTLA
Los Angeles, CA