THE OLD SCHOOL SHOW HARD ROCK THURSDAYS

Thursday, May 07

THE OLD SCHOOL SHOW HARD ROCK THURSDAYS-img
Thursday, May 07
THE OLD SCHOOL SHOW HARD ROCK THURSDAYS
LAS VEGAS, NV

THE OLD SCHOOL SHOW FEEL GOOD FRIDAYS AT M RESORT

Friday, May 08

THE OLD SCHOOL SHOW FEEL GOOD FRIDAYS AT M RESORT-img
Friday, May 08
THE OLD SCHOOL SHOW FEEL GOOD FRIDAYS AT M RESORT
LAS VEGAS, NV

Crizzly, Antiserum, Dotcom, LAXX

Friday, May 08

Crizzly, Antiserum, Dotcom, LAXX-img
Friday, May 08
Crizzly, Antiserum, Dotcom, LAXX
Hollywood, CA

Deniz Koyu, DOD

Saturday, May 09

Deniz Koyu, DOD-img
Saturday, May 09
Deniz Koyu, DOD
Hollywood, CA

Main Course 2 Year Celebration

Friday, May 15

Main Course 2 Year Celebration-img
Friday, May 15
Main Course 2 Year Celebration
Hollywood, CA

Super 8 & Tab, Jaytech, Kristina Sky

Saturday, May 16

Super 8 & Tab, Jaytech, Kristina Sky-img
Saturday, May 16
Super 8 & Tab, Jaytech, Kristina Sky
Hollywood, CA

Noisecontrollers, Bass Modulators

Friday, May 22

Noisecontrollers, Bass Modulators-img
Friday, May 22
Noisecontrollers, Bass Modulators
Hollywood, CA

SOUND THE GROOVE @ BARDOT

Saturday, May 23

SOUND THE GROOVE @ BARDOT-img
Saturday, May 23
SOUND THE GROOVE @ BARDOT
Hollywood, CA

MDW Special Event Clubhouse @ Avalon

Sunday, May 24

MDW Special Event Clubhouse @ Avalon-img
Sunday, May 24
MDW Special Event Clubhouse @ Avalon
Hollywood, CA

Digital Playground Festival 2015

Friday, May 29

Digital Playground Festival 2015-img
Friday, May 29
Digital Playground Festival 2015
Los Angeles, CA

CONTROL 6 Year Anniversary : MAKJ, Daktyl, Whiiite

Friday, May 29

CONTROL 6 Year Anniversary : MAKJ, Daktyl, Whiiite-img
Friday, May 29
CONTROL 6 Year Anniversary : MAKJ, Daktyl, Whiiite
Hollywood, CA

THE PIRATE'S BOOTY BALL

Saturday, May 30

THE PIRATE'S BOOTY BALL-img
Saturday, May 30
THE PIRATE'S BOOTY BALL
Hollywood, CA

Gabriel & Dresden

Saturday, May 30

Gabriel & Dresden-img
Saturday, May 30
Gabriel & Dresden
Hollywood, CA

Mayhem @ Avalon w/ Power Tools Swedish Egil

Wednesday, June 03

Mayhem @ Avalon w/ Power Tools Swedish Egil-img
Wednesday, Jun 03
Mayhem @ Avalon w/ Power Tools Swedish Egil
Hollywood, CA

THE OLD SCHOOL BREWERY LIVE MUSIC MIXER

Thursday, June 04

THE OLD SCHOOL BREWERY LIVE MUSIC MIXER-img
Thursday, Jun 04
THE OLD SCHOOL BREWERY LIVE MUSIC MIXER
Las Vegas, NV