Spor, Evol Intent, Reid Speed

Friday, July 10

Spor, Evol Intent, Reid Speed-img
Friday, Jul 10
Spor, Evol Intent, Reid Speed
Hollywood, CA

Vandit Night: Alex MORPH, Ben Nicky, Tristan D

Saturday, July 11

Vandit Night: Alex MORPH, Ben Nicky, Tristan D-img
Saturday, Jul 11
Vandit Night: Alex MORPH, Ben Nicky, Tristan D
Hollywood, CA

INFINITE Summer Groove @ AVALON HOLLYWOOD 19+

Wednesday, July 15

INFINITE Summer Groove @ AVALON HOLLYWOOD 19+-img
Wednesday, Jul 15
INFINITE Summer Groove @ AVALON HOLLYWOOD 19+
Hollywood, CA

NGHTMRE, Luminox, Codes

Friday, July 17

NGHTMRE, Luminox, Codes-img
Friday, Jul 17
NGHTMRE, Luminox, Codes
Hollywood, CA

Erick Morillo

Saturday, July 18

Erick Morillo-img
Saturday, Jul 18
Erick Morillo
Hollywood, CA

John OO Fleming - Open to Close

Saturday, July 25

John OO Fleming - Open to Close-img
Saturday, Jul 25
John OO Fleming - Open to Close
Hollywood, CA

Drumsound & Bassline Smith, Tantrum Desire, Adam F, Krono...

Friday, July 31

Drumsound & Bassline Smith, Tantrum Desire, Adam F, Krono...-img
Friday, Jul 31
Drumsound & Bassline Smith, Tantrum Desire, Adam F, Krono...
Hollywood, CA

Kyau & Albert, Roger Shah, Kristina Sky

Saturday, August 01

Kyau & Albert, Roger Shah, Kristina Sky-img
Saturday, Aug 01
Kyau & Albert, Roger Shah, Kristina Sky
Hollywood, CA

Markus Schulz - Open to Close

Saturday, August 08

Markus Schulz - Open to Close-img
Saturday, Aug 08
Markus Schulz - Open to Close
Hollywood, CA

Mayhem at Avalon w/ Jake Weber

Wednesday, August 12

Mayhem at Avalon w/ Jake Weber-img
Wednesday, Aug 12
Mayhem at Avalon w/ Jake Weber
Hollywood, CA

MAYHEM EVENT

Wednesday, August 12

MAYHEM EVENT-img
Wednesday, Aug 12
MAYHEM EVENT
Hollywood, CA

Vanic, Kill Them With Colour, Rainer + Grimm

Friday, August 14

Vanic, Kill Them With Colour, Rainer + Grimm-img
Friday, Aug 14
Vanic, Kill Them With Colour, Rainer + Grimm
Hollywood, CA

Felix Jaehn, Wayward

Saturday, August 15

Felix Jaehn, Wayward-img
Saturday, Aug 15
Felix Jaehn, Wayward
Hollywood, CA

Botnek, Jacob Plant, James Egbert

Friday, August 21

Botnek, Jacob Plant, James Egbert-img
Friday, Aug 21
Botnek, Jacob Plant, James Egbert
Hollywood, CA

Front242 / Youth Code / High-Functioning Flesh / Pure Ground

Sunday, September 27

Front242 / Youth Code / High-Functioning Flesh / Pure Ground-img
Sunday, Sep 27
Front242 / Youth Code / High-Functioning Flesh / Pure Ground
Hollywood, CA