The After Party @ Somewhere Loud

Friday, May 22

The After Party @ Somewhere Loud-img
Friday, May 22
The After Party @ Somewhere Loud
San Diego, CA

The After Party @ Somewhere Loud - Saturday

Saturday, May 23

The After Party @ Somewhere Loud - Saturday-img
Saturday, May 23
The After Party @ Somewhere Loud - Saturday
San Diego, CA

Yost Theater Presents: Morgan Page

Sunday, May 24

Yost Theater Presents:  Morgan Page-img
Sunday, May 24
Yost Theater Presents: Morgan Page
Santa Ana, CA

Havoc OC ft. Jai Wolf & Lindsey Lowend

Wednesday, May 27

Havoc OC ft. Jai Wolf & Lindsey Lowend-img
Wednesday, May 27
Havoc OC ft. Jai Wolf & Lindsey Lowend
Santa Ana, CA

Havoc OC ft. Candyland

Thursday, June 04

Havoc OC ft. Candyland-img
Thursday, Jun 04
Havoc OC ft. Candyland
Santa Ana, CA

Havoc Special Event ft. Wax Motif

Friday, June 05

Havoc Special Event ft. Wax Motif-img
Friday, Jun 05
Havoc Special Event ft. Wax Motif
Santa Ana, CA

Social Saturdays - Party Bus from OC to SD (21+)

Saturday, June 06

Social Saturdays - Party Bus from OC to SD (21+)-img
Saturday, Jun 06
Social Saturdays - Party Bus from OC to SD (21+)
Anaheim, Ca

Havoc ft. Elephante & Jenaux

Thursday, June 11

Havoc ft. Elephante & Jenaux-img
Thursday, Jun 11
Havoc ft. Elephante & Jenaux
Santa Ana, CA

Exposé OC ft. Hoodboi & Falcons

Friday, June 12

Exposé OC ft. Hoodboi & Falcons-img
Friday, Jun 12
Exposé OC ft. Hoodboi & Falcons
Anaheim, CA

Havoc ft. Hug Life & Tasty Treat

Thursday, June 18

Havoc ft. Hug Life & Tasty Treat-img
Thursday, Jun 18
Havoc ft. Hug Life & Tasty Treat
Santa Ana, CA

Havoc OC ft. Aero Chord

Thursday, June 25

Havoc OC ft. Aero Chord-img
Thursday, Jun 25
Havoc OC ft. Aero Chord
Santa Ana, CA

Havoc OC ft. Troyboi

Thursday, July 09

Havoc OC ft. Troyboi-img
Thursday, Jul 09
Havoc OC ft. Troyboi
Santa Ana, CA