Party bus -CandyLand, MonoFeed,EmotionalNoise

Thursday, June 04

Party bus -CandyLand, MonoFeed,EmotionalNoise-img
Thursday, Jun 04
Party bus -CandyLand, MonoFeed,EmotionalNoise
Santa Ana, CA

Havoc OC ft. Candyland

Thursday, June 04

Havoc OC ft. Candyland-img
Thursday, Jun 04
Havoc OC ft. Candyland
Santa Ana, CA

Havoc Special Event ft. Wax Motif

Friday, June 05

Havoc Special Event ft. Wax Motif-img
Friday, Jun 05
Havoc Special Event ft. Wax Motif
Santa Ana, CA

Havoc ft. Elephante & Jenaux

Thursday, June 11

Havoc ft. Elephante & Jenaux-img
Thursday, Jun 11
Havoc ft. Elephante & Jenaux
Santa Ana, CA

Havoc ft. Hug Life & Tasty Treat

Thursday, June 18

Havoc ft. Hug Life & Tasty Treat-img
Thursday, Jun 18
Havoc ft. Hug Life & Tasty Treat
Santa Ana, CA

Havoc OC ft. Aero Chord

Thursday, June 25

Havoc OC ft. Aero Chord-img
Thursday, Jun 25
Havoc OC ft. Aero Chord
Santa Ana, CA

The Bar-Kays Live In Concert

Sunday, June 28

The Bar-Kays Live In Concert-img
Sunday, Jun 28
The Bar-Kays Live In Concert
Santa Ana, CA

Havoc OC ft. Etc! Etc! (18+)

Thursday, July 02

Havoc OC ft. Etc! Etc! (18+)-img
Thursday, Jul 02
Havoc OC ft. Etc! Etc! (18+)
Santa Ana, CA

Havoc OC ft. Troyboi

Thursday, July 09

Havoc OC ft. Troyboi-img
Thursday, Jul 09
Havoc OC ft. Troyboi
Santa Ana, CA

Havoc OC ft. Doctor P (18+)

Thursday, July 16

Havoc OC ft. Doctor P (18+)-img
Thursday, Jul 16
Havoc OC ft. Doctor P (18+)
Santa Ana, CA

Havoc OC ft. Will Sparks (18+)

Thursday, July 23

Havoc OC ft. Will Sparks (18+)-img
Thursday, Jul 23
Havoc OC ft. Will Sparks (18+)
Santa Ana, CA

Havoc OC ft. Timmy Trumpet (18+)

Thursday, July 30

Havoc OC ft. Timmy Trumpet (18+)-img
Thursday, Jul 30
Havoc OC ft. Timmy Trumpet (18+)
Santa Ana, CA