Havoc OC ft. Doctor P (18+)

Thursday, July 16

Havoc OC ft. Doctor P (18+)-img
Thursday, Jul 16
Havoc OC ft. Doctor P (18+)
Santa Ana, CA

Havoc OC ft. Will Sparks (18+)

Thursday, July 23

Havoc OC ft. Will Sparks (18+)-img
Thursday, Jul 23
Havoc OC ft. Will Sparks (18+)
Santa Ana, CA

Havoc [Special Event] ft. Gladiator

Friday, July 24

Havoc [Special Event] ft. Gladiator-img
Friday, Jul 24
Havoc [Special Event] ft. Gladiator
Santa Ana, CA

Havoc OC ft. Timmy Trumpet (18+)

Thursday, July 30

Havoc OC ft. Timmy Trumpet (18+)-img
Thursday, Jul 30
Havoc OC ft. Timmy Trumpet (18+)
Santa Ana, CA

Havoc OC ft. Rain Man

Thursday, August 06

Havoc OC ft. Rain Man-img
Thursday, Aug 06
Havoc OC ft. Rain Man
Santa Ana, CA

Havoc OC ft. Hoodboi & Falcons

Thursday, August 13

Havoc OC ft. Hoodboi & Falcons-img
Thursday, Aug 13
Havoc OC ft. Hoodboi & Falcons
Santa Ana, CA

Havoc OC ft. Dotcom & Shawn Wasabi

Thursday, August 20

Havoc OC ft. Dotcom & Shawn Wasabi-img
Thursday, Aug 20
Havoc OC ft. Dotcom & Shawn Wasabi
Santa Ana, CA