Havoc OC ft. TWRK

Thursday, April 02

Havoc OC ft. TWRK-img
Thursday, Apr 02
Havoc OC ft. TWRK
Santa Ana, CA

Exposé OC ft. Bobby Puma

Friday, April 03

Exposé OC ft. Bobby Puma-img
Friday, Apr 03
Exposé OC ft. Bobby Puma
Anaheim, CA

Havoc OC ft. Valentino Khan

Thursday, April 09

Havoc OC ft. Valentino Khan-img
Thursday, Apr 09
Havoc OC ft. Valentino Khan
Santa Ana, CA

Havoc OC ft. Terravita & Bear Grillz

Thursday, April 16

Havoc OC ft. Terravita & Bear Grillz-img
Thursday, Apr 16
Havoc OC ft. Terravita & Bear Grillz
Santa Ana, CA

Havoc ft. NGHTMRE & Ghastly

Thursday, April 23

Havoc ft. NGHTMRE & Ghastly-img
Thursday, Apr 23
Havoc ft. NGHTMRE & Ghastly
Santa Ana, CA

EXPOSÉ OC ft. UberJak'd & Mates

Friday, April 24

EXPOSÉ OC ft. UberJak'd & Mates-img
Friday, Apr 24
EXPOSÉ OC ft. UberJak'd & Mates
Anaheim, CA

Havoc OC ft. Stooki Sound & Prince Fox

Thursday, April 30

Havoc OC ft. Stooki Sound & Prince Fox-img
Thursday, Apr 30
Havoc OC ft. Stooki Sound & Prince Fox
Santa Ana, CA

Havoc OC ft. Aero Chord

Thursday, June 25

Havoc OC ft. Aero Chord-img
Thursday, Jun 25
Havoc OC ft. Aero Chord
Santa Ana, CA