Havoc OC ft. Stooki Sound & Prince Fox

Thursday, April 30

Havoc OC ft. Stooki Sound & Prince Fox-img
Thursday, Apr 30
Havoc OC ft. Stooki Sound & Prince Fox
Santa Ana, CA

Exposé OC ft. Gent & Jawns

Friday, May 01

Exposé OC ft. Gent & Jawns-img
Friday, May 01
Exposé OC ft. Gent & Jawns
Anaheim, CA

Havoc OC ft. Yogi

Thursday, May 07

Havoc OC ft. Yogi-img
Thursday, May 07
Havoc OC ft. Yogi
Santa Ana, CA

Exposé OC ft. Sleepy Tom

Friday, May 08

Exposé OC ft. Sleepy Tom-img
Friday, May 08
Exposé OC ft. Sleepy Tom
Anaheim, CA

Havoc OC ft. Mayhem

Thursday, May 14

Havoc OC ft. Mayhem-img
Thursday, May 14
Havoc OC ft. Mayhem
Santa Ana, CA

Follow White Rabbit to Vegas

Friday, May 15

Follow White Rabbit to Vegas-img
Friday, May 15
Follow White Rabbit to Vegas
Santa Ana, CA

Exposé OC ft. Meaux Green

Friday, May 15

Exposé OC ft. Meaux Green-img
Friday, May 15
Exposé OC ft. Meaux Green
Anaheim, CA

Blood Sweet & Bass ft. Dieselboy and Downlink

Thursday, May 21

Blood Sweet & Bass ft. Dieselboy and Downlink-img
Thursday, May 21
Blood Sweet & Bass ft. Dieselboy and Downlink
Santa Ana, CA

Exposé OC ft. SCNDL

Friday, May 22

Exposé OC ft. SCNDL-img
Friday, May 22
Exposé OC ft. SCNDL
Anaheim, CA

Havoc OC ft. Jai Wolf & Lindsey Lowend

Wednesday, May 27

Havoc OC ft. Jai Wolf & Lindsey Lowend-img
Wednesday, May 27
Havoc OC ft. Jai Wolf & Lindsey Lowend
Santa Ana, CA

Exposé OC ft. Just Blaze

Friday, May 29

Exposé OC ft. Just Blaze-img
Friday, May 29
Exposé OC ft. Just Blaze
Anaheim, CA

Exposé OC ft. Waxmotif

Friday, June 05

Exposé OC ft. Waxmotif-img
Friday, Jun 05
Exposé OC ft. Waxmotif
Anaheim, CA

Exposé OC ft. Hoodboi & Falcons

Friday, June 12

Exposé OC ft. Hoodboi & Falcons-img
Friday, Jun 12
Exposé OC ft. Hoodboi & Falcons
Anaheim, CA

Havoc OC ft. Aero Chord

Thursday, June 25

Havoc OC ft. Aero Chord-img
Thursday, Jun 25
Havoc OC ft. Aero Chord
Santa Ana, CA