ABOUT US
The premier event organizer and concert promoter on Guam. The TPI team has produced the largest concerts, sporting events and conferences locally and has the capability to offer clients live event broadcasts over television, radio and internet. Our events serve to promote our brands keeping our products relevant and accessible to the consumers.

2015-2016 Season Subscription

Fri, Jul 31 - Wed, Aug 24

2015-2016 Season Subscription-img
Fri, Jul 31 - Wed, Aug 24
2015-2016 Season Subscription
Modesto, CA

2016 Gift Certificate Street Food Cinema

Sat, Oct 31 - Sat, Dec 31

2016 Gift Certificate Street Food Cinema-img
Sat, Oct 31 - Sat, Dec 31
2016 Gift Certificate Street Food Cinema

Underworld Event

Friday, January 01

Underworld Event-img
Friday, Jan 01
Underworld Event

SEASON PASS Street Food Cinema

Sat, May 21 - Sat, Oct 29

SEASON PASS Street Food Cinema-img
Sat, May 21 - Sat, Oct 29
SEASON PASS Street Food Cinema

ZOMBIE OUTBREAK WISCONSIN DELLS ONLINE SALES 2016

Thursday, July 14

ZOMBIE OUTBREAK WISCONSIN DELLS ONLINE SALES 2016-img
Thursday, Jul 14
ZOMBIE OUTBREAK WISCONSIN DELLS ONLINE SALES 2016
Wisconsin Dells, Wi

Animation Block Party 2016

Thu, Jul 28 - Sun, Jul 31

Animation Block Party 2016-img
Thu, Jul 28 - Sun, Jul 31
Animation Block Party 2016
Brooklyn, NY

KCON Food Street by KTOWN Night Market

Fri, Jul 29 - Sun, Jul 31

KCON Food Street by KTOWN Night Market-img
Fri, Jul 29 - Sun, Jul 31
KCON Food Street by KTOWN Night Market
Los Angeles, CA

Apocalypse Boston Walker Stalker

Sat, Jul 30 - Sun, Jul 31

Apocalypse Boston Walker Stalker-img
Sat, Jul 30 - Sun, Jul 31
Apocalypse Boston Walker Stalker
Boston, MA

Chasing Summer

Sat, Jul 30 - Sun, Jul 31

Chasing Summer-img
Sat, Jul 30 - Sun, Jul 31
Chasing Summer
Calgary, AB

Pokemon Go Bar Crawl

Saturday, July 30

Pokemon Go Bar Crawl-img
Saturday, Jul 30
Pokemon Go Bar Crawl
San Diego, CA

ZOMBIE OUTBREAK DELLS

Saturday, July 30

ZOMBIE OUTBREAK DELLS-img
Saturday, Jul 30
ZOMBIE OUTBREAK DELLS
Wisconsin Dells, WI

Piggyback BBQ Festival

Saturday, July 30

Piggyback BBQ Festival-img
Saturday, Jul 30
Piggyback BBQ Festival

"CABARET" (Touring) - Parking

Saturday, July 30

"CABARET" (Touring) - Parking-img
Saturday, Jul 30
"CABARET" (Touring) - Parking
Los Angeles, CA

Headbang for the Highway

Saturday, July 30

Headbang for the Highway-img
Saturday, Jul 30
Headbang for the Highway
Lansing, MI

Hocus Pocus

Saturday, July 30

Hocus Pocus-img
Saturday, Jul 30
Hocus Pocus
Glendale, CA