ABOUT US
Welcome to the official source for tickets to all events produced by Insomniac! You can see the full details of any event by clicking its name below. Questions? E-mail us at info@insomniac.com. See you on the dancefloor!

2015-2016 Season Subscription

Fri, Jul 31 - Wed, Aug 24

2015-2016 Season Subscription-img
Fri, Jul 31 - Wed, Aug 24
2015-2016 Season Subscription
Modesto, CA

2016 Gift Certificate Street Food Cinema

Sat, Oct 31 - Sat, Dec 31

2016 Gift Certificate Street Food Cinema-img
Sat, Oct 31 - Sat, Dec 31
2016 Gift Certificate Street Food Cinema

Underworld Event

Friday, January 01

Underworld Event-img
Friday, Jan 01
Underworld Event

SEASON PASS Street Food Cinema

Sat, May 21 - Sat, Oct 29

SEASON PASS Street Food Cinema-img
Sat, May 21 - Sat, Oct 29
SEASON PASS Street Food Cinema

ZOMBIE OUTBREAK WISCONSIN DELLS ONLINE SALES 2016

Thursday, July 14

ZOMBIE OUTBREAK WISCONSIN DELLS ONLINE SALES 2016-img
Thursday, Jul 14
ZOMBIE OUTBREAK WISCONSIN DELLS ONLINE SALES 2016
Wisconsin Dells, Wi

Animation Block Party 2016

Thu, Jul 28 - Sun, Jul 31

Animation Block Party 2016-img
Thu, Jul 28 - Sun, Jul 31
Animation Block Party 2016
Brooklyn, NY

KCON Food Street by KTOWN Night Market

Fri, Jul 29 - Sun, Jul 31

KCON Food Street by KTOWN Night Market-img
Fri, Jul 29 - Sun, Jul 31
KCON Food Street by KTOWN Night Market
Los Angeles, CA

Apocalypse Boston Walker Stalker

Sat, Jul 30 - Sun, Jul 31

Apocalypse Boston Walker Stalker-img
Sat, Jul 30 - Sun, Jul 31
Apocalypse Boston Walker Stalker
Boston, MA

Chasing Summer

Sat, Jul 30 - Sun, Jul 31

Chasing Summer-img
Sat, Jul 30 - Sun, Jul 31
Chasing Summer
Calgary, AB

ZOMBIE OUTBREAK DELLS

Saturday, July 30

ZOMBIE OUTBREAK DELLS-img
Saturday, Jul 30
ZOMBIE OUTBREAK DELLS
Wisconsin Dells, WI

Glow Flow Remixed

Saturday, July 30

Glow Flow Remixed-img
Saturday, Jul 30
Glow Flow Remixed
Honolulu, HI

The Kings Court L.A @ Kingdom Saturdays inside 1221 Lounge

Saturday, July 30

The Kings Court L.A @ Kingdom Saturdays inside 1221 Lounge-img
Saturday, Jul 30
The Kings Court L.A @ Kingdom Saturdays inside 1221 Lounge
Burbank, CA

Frankie J Live in Concert on Saturday, July 30, at 9 pm

Saturday, July 30

Frankie J Live in Concert on Saturday, July 30, at 9 pm-img
Saturday, Jul 30
Frankie J Live in Concert on Saturday, July 30, at 9 pm
Los Angeles, CA

ZIG ZAG OF NB RIDAZ

Saturday, July 30

ZIG ZAG OF NB RIDAZ-img
Saturday, Jul 30
ZIG ZAG OF NB RIDAZ
Riverside, CA

$2 Coronas All Night | Newport Beach | Saturday Night

Saturday, July 30

$2 Coronas All Night | Newport Beach | Saturday Night-img
Saturday, Jul 30
$2 Coronas All Night | Newport Beach | Saturday Night
Newport Beach, CA