Tickets

There are no tickets currently available.

EVENT DETAILS

You will be transported to a new dimension of feeling where the music is experienced through your entire being. Here your body and mind are taken to a new level of consciousness within the music. During this journey, your very soul will become the stage upon which the music is played. The DEEP, DARK sounds of electronica are your guides on an epic night of discovery and play. Release your hold on reality, and fall into ours. 

 

[•=•] Myon & Shane 54 http:// hypnoticamusicfestival.com/ project/myon-shane-54/
[•=•] Michael Woods http:// hypnoticamusicfestival.com/ project/michael-woods/
[•=•] Darth & Vader http:// hypnoticamusicfestival.com/ project/darthvader/
[•=•] Druley http:// hypnoticamusicfestival.com/ project/druley/


•••••••••••••••••••••••• Local Love •••••••••••••••••••••••• 


[•=•] Brook B http:// hypnoticamusicfestival.com/ project/brookb/
[•=•] Constantine http:// hypnoticamusicfestival.com/project/constantine/
[•=•] Crit http://hypnoticamusicfestival.com/project/justcrit/
[•=•] Dirty Doses http://hypnoticamusicfestival.com/project/dirtydoses/ 
[•=•] dLo http://hypnoticamusicfestival.com/project/dlo/
[•=•] Drezo http://hypnoticamusicfestival.com/project/drezo/
[•=•] Don V http://hypnoticamusicfestival.com/project/don-v/
[•=•] Emporio http://hypnoticamusicfestival.com/project/emporio/
[•=•] ILL.Uminati http://hypnoticamusicfestival.com/project/ill-uminati/
[•=•] Jason Hodge http://hypnoticamusicfestival.com/project/jason-hodge/
[•=•] Jedediah http://hypnoticamusicfestival.com/project/jedediah/
[•=•] Kuntrol http://hypnoticamusicfestival.com/project/kuntrol/
[•=•] Less Than Three http://hypnoticamusicfestival.com/project/less-than-three/
[•=•] Lujan http://hypnoticamusicfestival.com/project/lujan/
[•=•] Moxxy http://hypnoticamusicfestival.com/project/moxxy/
[•=•] Natech http://hypnoticamusicfestival.com/project/natech/
[•=•] Nemo http://hypnoticamusicfestival.com/project/nemo/
[•=•] Non-Compliance http://hypnoticamusicfestival.com/project/non-compliance-lifestyle-recordings-uk-free-love-digi-jump-down-music/
[•=•] Sam Groove http://hypnoticamusicfestival.com/project/sam-groove/
[•=•] Sean Essex http://hypnoticamusicfestival.com/project/sean-essex/
[•=•] Silent J w/ Miss Krystle http://hypnoticamusicfestival.com/project/silent-j-w-miss-krystle/
[•=•] Skull Kids http://hypnoticamusicfestival.com/project/skull-kids/
[•=•] Sonic http://hypnoticamusicfestival.com/project/sonic/
[•=•] Yelo vs Metatron http://hypnoticamusicfestival.com/project/yelo-vs-metatron/
[•=•] Will Whiting http://hypnoticamusicfestival.com/project/will-whiting/


+ More to be announced 

 

General Admission tickets grant access into the event where attendees will be free to explore four fully themed stages of electronic dance music. VIP ticket holders will have a separate line to enter + two drink tickets + a souvenir Hypnotica lanyard.  

 

 ** All presale ticket holders will have separate line entry.

Your email has been sent

There was an error sending your message. Please verify the addresses and try again. Note: HTML is not allowed in the subject/message.

EVENT LOCATION

Directions

Phoenix, Arizona

0 Central Ave, Phoenix,AZ, 85304


View 0 Central Ave in a larger map

TALENT

Myon and Shane 54 / Michael Woods / Darth & Vader / DRULEY