ABOUT US
You never know what's going to happen here, but no matter what it's always funny and fun. Bovine Metropolis Theater is your improv comedy experience where you can laugh, play, and succeed.The Bovine Metropolis Theater is a comedy organization, specializing in performance, artistic training, corporate training and corporate entertainment. We feature sketch comedy, long form and short form improvisation. The Bovine has up to 8 comedy shows a week. Shows range in price from only $7 to $16. Group discounts are available for weekend shows. To find out more go to www.BovineMetropolis.com or call 303-758-4722.

PrimeTime

Thursday, October 02

PrimeTime-img
Thursday, Oct 02
PrimeTime
Denver, CO

Silence of the Bovine

Friday, October 03

Silence of the Bovine-img
Friday, Oct 03
Silence of the Bovine
Denver, CO

On The Spot at 10:15pm

Friday, October 03

On The Spot at 10:15pm-img
Friday, Oct 03
On The Spot at 10:15pm
Denver, CO

Silence of the Bovine

Saturday, October 04

Silence of the Bovine-img
Saturday, Oct 04
Silence of the Bovine
Denver, CO

On The Spot at 10:15pm

Saturday, October 04

On The Spot at 10:15pm-img
Saturday, Oct 04
On The Spot at 10:15pm
Denver, CO

Improv Hootenanny

Monday, October 06

Improv Hootenanny-img
Monday, Oct 06
Improv Hootenanny
Denver, CO

The Howard

Wednesday, October 08

The Howard-img
Wednesday, Oct 08
The Howard
Denver, CO

PrimeTime

Thursday, October 09

PrimeTime-img
Thursday, Oct 09
PrimeTime
Denver, CO

Silence of the Bovine

Friday, October 10

Silence of the Bovine-img
Friday, Oct 10
Silence of the Bovine
Denver, CO

On The Spot at 10:15pm

Friday, October 10

On The Spot at 10:15pm-img
Friday, Oct 10
On The Spot at 10:15pm
Denver, CO

Silence of the Bovine

Saturday, October 11

Silence of the Bovine-img
Saturday, Oct 11
Silence of the Bovine
Denver, CO

On The Spot at 10:15pm

Saturday, October 11

On The Spot at 10:15pm-img
Saturday, Oct 11
On The Spot at 10:15pm
Denver, CO

Improv Hootenanny

Monday, October 13

Improv Hootenanny-img
Monday, Oct 13
Improv Hootenanny
Denver, CO

Adventure-Prov

Tuesday, October 14

Adventure-Prov-img
Tuesday, Oct 14
Adventure-Prov
Denver, CO

The Howard

Wednesday, October 15

The Howard-img
Wednesday, Oct 15
The Howard
Denver, CO