ABOUT US
You never know what's going to happen here, but no matter what it's always funny and fun. Bovine Metropolis Theater is your improv comedy experience where you can laugh, play, and succeed.The Bovine Metropolis Theater is a comedy organization, specializing in performance, artistic training, corporate training and corporate entertainment. We feature sketch comedy, long form and short form improvisation. The Bovine has up to 8 comedy shows a week. Shows range in price from only $7 to $16. Group discounts are available for weekend shows. To find out more go to www.BovineMetropolis.com or call 303-758-4722.

Improv Hootenanny

Monday, January 26

Improv Hootenanny-img
Monday, Jan 26
Improv Hootenanny
Denver, CO

My Eyes Are Up Here, Howard!

Wednesday, January 28

My Eyes Are Up Here, Howard!-img
Wednesday, Jan 28
My Eyes Are Up Here, Howard!
Denver, CO

PrimeTime

Thursday, January 29

PrimeTime-img
Thursday, Jan 29
PrimeTime
Denver, CO

On the Spot at 8:00 p.m.

Friday, January 30

On the Spot at 8:00 p.m.-img
Friday, Jan 30
On the Spot at 8:00 p.m.
Denver, CO

GleeProv

Friday, January 30

GleeProv-img
Friday, Jan 30
GleeProv
Denver, CO

On the Spot at 8:00 p.m.

Saturday, January 31

On the Spot at 8:00 p.m.-img
Saturday, Jan 31
On the Spot at 8:00 p.m.
Denver, CO

Adventure Prov

Saturday, January 31

Adventure Prov-img
Saturday, Jan 31
Adventure Prov
Denver, CO

GleeProv

Friday, February 06

GleeProv-img
Friday, Feb 06
GleeProv
Denver, CO

Adventure Prov

Saturday, February 07

Adventure Prov-img
Saturday, Feb 07
Adventure Prov
Denver, CO

Armando: A Show For Lovers at 7:00 p.m.

Friday, February 13

Armando: A Show For Lovers at 7:00 p.m.-img
Friday, Feb 13
Armando: A Show For Lovers at 7:00 p.m.
Denver, CO

Armando: A Show For Lovers at 9:00 p.m.

Friday, February 13

Armando: A Show For Lovers at 9:00 p.m.-img
Friday, Feb 13
Armando: A Show For Lovers at 9:00 p.m.
Denver, CO

Armando: A Show For Lovers at 7:00 p.m.

Saturday, February 14

Armando: A Show For Lovers at 7:00 p.m.-img
Saturday, Feb 14
Armando: A Show For Lovers at 7:00 p.m.
Denver, CO

Armando: A Show For Lovers at 9:00 p.m.

Saturday, February 14

Armando: A Show For Lovers at 9:00 p.m.-img
Saturday, Feb 14
Armando: A Show For Lovers at 9:00 p.m.
Denver, CO