ABOUT US
You never know what's going to happen here, but no matter what it's always funny and fun. Bovine Metropolis Theater is your improv comedy experience where you can laugh, play, and succeed.The Bovine Metropolis Theater is a comedy organization, specializing in performance, artistic training, corporate training and corporate entertainment. We feature sketch comedy, long form and short form improvisation. The Bovine has up to 8 comedy shows a week. Shows range in price from only $7 to $16. Group discounts are available for weekend shows. To find out more go to www.BovineMetropolis.com or call 303-758-4722.

On The Spot - 8pm

Saturday, August 02

On The Spot - 8pm-img
Saturday, Aug 02
On The Spot - 8pm
Denver, CO

GleeProv

Saturday, August 02

GleeProv-img
Saturday, Aug 02
GleeProv
Denver, CO

Improv Hootenanny

Monday, August 04

Improv Hootenanny-img
Monday, Aug 04
Improv Hootenanny
Denver, CO

SportsCenter-Prov

Tuesday, August 05

SportsCenter-Prov-img
Tuesday, Aug 05
SportsCenter-Prov
Denver, CO

PrimeTime

Thursday, August 07

PrimeTime-img
Thursday, Aug 07
PrimeTime
Denver, CO

On The Spot - 8pm

Friday, August 08

On The Spot - 8pm-img
Friday, Aug 08
On The Spot - 8pm
Denver, CO

Snappy Nails

Friday, August 08

Snappy Nails-img
Friday, Aug 08
Snappy Nails
Denver, CO

On The Spot - 8pm

Saturday, August 09

On The Spot - 8pm-img
Saturday, Aug 09
On The Spot - 8pm
Denver, CO

Walter Makes Love

Saturday, August 09

Walter Makes Love-img
Saturday, Aug 09
Walter Makes Love
Denver, CO

Improv Hootenanny

Monday, August 11

Improv Hootenanny-img
Monday, Aug 11
Improv Hootenanny
Denver, CO

Adventure-Prov

Tuesday, August 12

Adventure-Prov-img
Tuesday, Aug 12
Adventure-Prov
Denver, CO

PrimeTime

Thursday, August 14

PrimeTime-img
Thursday, Aug 14
PrimeTime
Denver, CO

On The Spot - 8pm

Friday, August 15

On The Spot - 8pm-img
Friday, Aug 15
On The Spot - 8pm
Denver, CO

Snappy Nails

Friday, August 15

Snappy Nails-img
Friday, Aug 15
Snappy Nails
Denver, CO

On The Spot - 8pm

Saturday, August 16

On The Spot - 8pm-img
Saturday, Aug 16
On The Spot - 8pm
Denver, CO