ABOUT US
You never know what's going to happen here, but no matter what it's always funny and fun. Bovine Metropolis Theater is your improv comedy experience where you can laugh, play, and succeed.The Bovine Metropolis Theater is a comedy organization, specializing in performance, artistic training, corporate training and corporate entertainment. We feature sketch comedy, long form and short form improvisation. The Bovine has up to 8 comedy shows a week. Shows range in price from only $7 to $16. Group discounts are available for weekend shows. To find out more go to www.BovineMetropolis.com or call 303-758-4722.

PrimeTime

Thursday, September 04

PrimeTime-img
Thursday, Sep 04
PrimeTime
Denver, CO

On The Spot - 8pm

Friday, September 05

On The Spot - 8pm-img
Friday, Sep 05
On The Spot - 8pm
Denver, CO

Dishwater Blondes

Friday, September 05

Dishwater Blondes-img
Friday, Sep 05
Dishwater Blondes
Denver, CO

On The Spot - 8pm

Saturday, September 06

On The Spot - 8pm-img
Saturday, Sep 06
On The Spot - 8pm
Denver, CO

Big Spoon

Saturday, September 06

Big Spoon-img
Saturday, Sep 06
Big Spoon
Denver, CO

Improv Hootenanny

Monday, September 08

Improv Hootenanny-img
Monday, Sep 08
Improv Hootenanny
Denver, CO

Adventure-Prov

Tuesday, September 09

Adventure-Prov-img
Tuesday, Sep 09
Adventure-Prov
Denver, CO

PrimeTime

Thursday, September 11

PrimeTime-img
Thursday, Sep 11
PrimeTime
Denver, CO

On The Spot - 8pm

Friday, September 12

On The Spot - 8pm-img
Friday, Sep 12
On The Spot - 8pm
Denver, CO

Dishwater Blondes

Friday, September 12

Dishwater Blondes-img
Friday, Sep 12
Dishwater Blondes
Denver, CO

On The Spot - 8pm

Saturday, September 13

On The Spot - 8pm-img
Saturday, Sep 13
On The Spot - 8pm
Denver, CO

Big Spoon

Saturday, September 13

Big Spoon-img
Saturday, Sep 13
Big Spoon
Denver, CO

Improv Hootenanny

Monday, September 15

Improv Hootenanny-img
Monday, Sep 15
Improv Hootenanny
Denver, CO

PrimeTime

Thursday, September 18

PrimeTime-img
Thursday, Sep 18
PrimeTime
Denver, CO

On The Spot - 8pm

Friday, September 19

On The Spot - 8pm-img
Friday, Sep 19
On The Spot - 8pm
Denver, CO