ABOUT US
The First Ever Interactive Horror & Suspense Theatre Company 

SOLD OUT Delusion: His Crimson Queen

Thursday, September 29

SOLD OUT Delusion: His Crimson Queen-img
Thursday, Sep 29
SOLD OUT Delusion: His Crimson Queen
Los Angeles, CA

SOLD OUT Delusion: His Crimson Queen

Friday, September 30

SOLD OUT Delusion: His Crimson Queen-img
Friday, Sep 30
SOLD OUT Delusion: His Crimson Queen
Los Angeles, CA

SOLD OUT Delusion: His Crimson Queen

Saturday, October 01

SOLD OUT Delusion: His Crimson Queen-img
Saturday, Oct 01
SOLD OUT Delusion: His Crimson Queen
Los Angeles, CA

SOLD OUT Delusion: His Crimson Queen

Sunday, October 02

SOLD OUT Delusion: His Crimson Queen-img
Sunday, Oct 02
SOLD OUT Delusion: His Crimson Queen
Los Angeles, CA

SOLD OUT Delusion: His Crimson Queen

Thursday, October 06

SOLD OUT Delusion: His Crimson Queen-img
Thursday, Oct 06
SOLD OUT Delusion: His Crimson Queen
Los Angeles, CA

SOLD OUT Delusion: His Crimson Queen

Friday, October 07

SOLD OUT Delusion: His Crimson Queen-img
Friday, Oct 07
SOLD OUT Delusion: His Crimson Queen
Los Angeles, CA

SOLD OUT Delusion: His Crimson Queen

Saturday, October 08

SOLD OUT Delusion: His Crimson Queen-img
Saturday, Oct 08
SOLD OUT Delusion: His Crimson Queen
Los Angeles, CA

SOLD OUT Delusion: His Crimson Queen

Sunday, October 09

SOLD OUT Delusion: His Crimson Queen-img
Sunday, Oct 09
SOLD OUT Delusion: His Crimson Queen
Los Angeles, CA

SOLD OUT Delusion: His Crimson Queen

Thursday, October 13

SOLD OUT Delusion: His Crimson Queen-img
Thursday, Oct 13
SOLD OUT Delusion: His Crimson Queen
Los Angeles, CA

SOLD OUT Delusion: His Crimson Queen

Friday, October 14

SOLD OUT Delusion: His Crimson Queen-img
Friday, Oct 14
SOLD OUT Delusion: His Crimson Queen
Los Angeles, CA

SOLD OUT Delusion: His Crimson Queen

Saturday, October 15

SOLD OUT Delusion: His Crimson Queen-img
Saturday, Oct 15
SOLD OUT Delusion: His Crimson Queen
Los Angeles, CA

SOLD OUT Delusion: His Crimson Queen

Sunday, October 16

SOLD OUT Delusion: His Crimson Queen-img
Sunday, Oct 16
SOLD OUT Delusion: His Crimson Queen
Los Angeles, CA

SOLD OUT Delusion: His Crimson Queen

Wednesday, October 19

SOLD OUT Delusion: His Crimson Queen-img
Wednesday, Oct 19
SOLD OUT Delusion: His Crimson Queen
Los Angeles, CA

SOLD OUT Delusion: His Crimson Queen

Thursday, October 20

SOLD OUT Delusion: His Crimson Queen-img
Thursday, Oct 20
SOLD OUT Delusion: His Crimson Queen
Los Angeles, CA

SOLD OUT Delusion: His Crimson Queen

Friday, October 21

SOLD OUT Delusion: His Crimson Queen-img
Friday, Oct 21
SOLD OUT Delusion: His Crimson Queen
Los Angeles, CA