ABOUT US
The First Ever Interactive Horror & Suspense Theatre Company

Delusion Lies Within

Wednesday, September 24

Delusion Lies Within-img
Wednesday, Sep 24
Delusion Lies Within

Delusion: Lies Within

Thursday, September 25

Delusion: Lies Within-img
Thursday, Sep 25
Delusion: Lies Within
Los Angeles, CA

Delusion: Lies Within

Friday, September 26

Delusion: Lies Within-img
Friday, Sep 26
Delusion: Lies Within
Los Angeles, CA

Delusion: Lies Within SOLD OUT

Saturday, September 27

Delusion: Lies Within SOLD OUT-img
Saturday, Sep 27
Delusion: Lies Within SOLD OUT
Los Angeles, CA

Delusion: Lies Within SOLD OUT

Friday, October 03

Delusion: Lies Within SOLD OUT-img
Friday, Oct 03
Delusion: Lies Within SOLD OUT

Delusion: Lies Within SOLD OUT

Saturday, October 04

Delusion: Lies Within SOLD OUT-img
Saturday, Oct 04
Delusion: Lies Within SOLD OUT

Delusion: Lies Within

Sunday, October 05

Delusion: Lies Within-img
Sunday, Oct 05
Delusion: Lies Within
Los Angeles, CA

Delusion: Lies Within

Thursday, October 09

Delusion: Lies Within-img
Thursday, Oct 09
Delusion: Lies Within
Los Angeles, CA

Delusion: Lies Within SOLD OUT

Friday, October 10

Delusion: Lies Within SOLD OUT-img
Friday, Oct 10
Delusion: Lies Within SOLD OUT
Los Angeles, CA

Delusion: Lies Within SOLD OUT

Saturday, October 11

Delusion: Lies Within SOLD OUT-img
Saturday, Oct 11
Delusion: Lies Within SOLD OUT

Delusion: Lies Within

Sunday, October 12

Delusion: Lies Within-img
Sunday, Oct 12
Delusion: Lies Within

Delusion: Lies Within

Thursday, October 16

Delusion: Lies Within-img
Thursday, Oct 16
Delusion: Lies Within

Delusion: Lies Within SOLD OUT

Friday, October 17

Delusion: Lies Within SOLD OUT-img
Friday, Oct 17
Delusion: Lies Within SOLD OUT

Delusion: Lies Within SOLD OUT

Saturday, October 18

Delusion: Lies Within SOLD OUT-img
Saturday, Oct 18
Delusion: Lies Within SOLD OUT

Delusion: Lies Within

Sunday, October 19

Delusion: Lies Within-img
Sunday, Oct 19
Delusion: Lies Within