ABOUT US
Family Tree Presents is a music promotions company with over 10 years of experience in the music business and over 15 years of involvement in Alaska’s music scene. Concert promoting in Alaska became our business focus in January 2007. Our concerts since then have featured nationally signed bands such as Flyleaf, Atreyu, Unearth, Shadows Fall, and Hatebreed and popular acts such Portugal The Man and Girls Girls Girls, the world’s first and only all-female Motely Crue Tribute Band.

2015-2016 Season Subscription

Fri, Jul 31 - Wed, Aug 24

2015-2016 Season Subscription-img
Fri, Jul 31 - Wed, Aug 24
2015-2016 Season Subscription
Modesto, CA

2016 Gift Certificate Street Food Cinema

Sat, Oct 31 - Sat, Dec 31

2016 Gift Certificate Street Food Cinema-img
Sat, Oct 31 - Sat, Dec 31
2016 Gift Certificate Street Food Cinema

Underworld Event

Friday, January 01

Underworld Event-img
Friday, Jan 01
Underworld Event

SEASON PASS Street Food Cinema

Sat, May 21 - Sat, Oct 29

SEASON PASS Street Food Cinema-img
Sat, May 21 - Sat, Oct 29
SEASON PASS Street Food Cinema

ZOMBIE OUTBREAK WISCONSIN DELLS ONLINE SALES 2016

Thursday, July 14

ZOMBIE OUTBREAK WISCONSIN DELLS ONLINE SALES 2016-img
Thursday, Jul 14
ZOMBIE OUTBREAK WISCONSIN DELLS ONLINE SALES 2016
Wisconsin Dells, Wi

"CABARET" (Touring) - Parking

Wednesday, July 27

"CABARET" (Touring) - Parking-img
Wednesday, Jul 27
"CABARET" (Touring) - Parking
Los Angeles, CA

SPAG HEDDY

Wednesday, July 27

SPAG HEDDY-img
Wednesday, Jul 27
SPAG HEDDY

SPAG HEDDY ELEKTRICITY

Wednesday, July 27

SPAG HEDDY ELEKTRICITY-img
Wednesday, Jul 27
SPAG HEDDY ELEKTRICITY

P.Y.T. presents: 4B LIV

Wednesday, July 27

P.Y.T. presents: 4B LIV-img
Wednesday, Jul 27
P.Y.T. presents: 4B LIV
Miami Beach, FL

Private Paranormal

Wednesday, July 27

Private Paranormal-img
Wednesday, Jul 27
Private Paranormal
Moundsville, WV

Animation Block Party 2016

Thu, Jul 28 - Sun, Jul 31

Animation Block Party 2016-img
Thu, Jul 28 - Sun, Jul 31
Animation Block Party 2016
Brooklyn, NY

Teen Choice Lounge & Gifting Suite - VIP Fan Experience

Thursday, July 28

Teen Choice Lounge & Gifting Suite - VIP Fan Experience-img
Thursday, Jul 28
Teen Choice Lounge & Gifting Suite - VIP Fan Experience
North Hollywood, CA

Summer Sunset

Thursday, July 28

Summer Sunset-img
Thursday, Jul 28
Summer Sunset
Honolulu, HI

ZHU @ The Observatory OC

Thursday, July 28

ZHU @ The Observatory OC-img
Thursday, Jul 28
ZHU @ The Observatory OC
Santa Ana, CA

"CABARET" (Touring) - Parking

Thursday, July 28

"CABARET" (Touring) - Parking-img
Thursday, Jul 28
"CABARET" (Touring) - Parking
Los Angeles, CA