ABOUT US
www.theloftlansing.com

Family First Entertainment Presents...

Friday, July 01

Family First Entertainment Presents...-img
Friday, Jul 01
Family First Entertainment Presents...
Lansing, MI

Never Shout Never

Saturday, July 02

Never Shout Never-img
Saturday, Jul 02
Never Shout Never
Lansing, MI

Mojam 4th of July Celebration

Saturday, July 02

Mojam 4th of July Celebration-img
Saturday, Jul 02
Mojam 4th of July Celebration
Lansing, MI

Mark Battles

Sunday, July 03

Mark Battles-img
Sunday, Jul 03
Mark Battles
Lansing, MI

Eric Hutchinson

Wednesday, July 06

Eric Hutchinson-img
Wednesday, Jul 06
Eric Hutchinson
Lansing, MI

GTS Presents: Summer Breakout

Saturday, July 09

GTS Presents: Summer Breakout-img
Saturday, Jul 09
GTS Presents: Summer Breakout
Lansing, MI

Chocolate Haha Comedy Show feat Steve Brown

Sunday, July 10

Chocolate Haha Comedy Show feat Steve Brown-img
Sunday, Jul 10
Chocolate Haha Comedy Show feat Steve Brown
Lansing, MI

Intronaut

Thursday, July 14

Intronaut-img
Thursday, Jul 14
Intronaut
Lansing, MI

Jelly Roll

Friday, July 29

Jelly Roll-img
Friday, Jul 29
Jelly Roll
Lansing, MI

Har Har Presents robert Kelly

Thursday, November 03

Har Har Presents robert Kelly-img
Thursday, Nov 03
Har Har Presents robert Kelly
Lansing, MI