ABOUT US
www.theloftlansing.com

Chris Webby

Wednesday, September 28

Chris Webby-img
Wednesday, Sep 28
Chris Webby
Lansing, MI

State of Mine

Saturday, October 01

State of Mine-img
Saturday, Oct 01
State of Mine
Lansing, MI

Alesana

Monday, October 03

Alesana-img
Monday, Oct 03
Alesana
Lansing, MI

Mike Stud "These Days Tour"

Tuesday, October 04

Mike Stud "These Days Tour"-img
Tuesday, Oct 04
Mike Stud "These Days Tour"
Lansing, MI

Nappy Roots

Wednesday, October 05

Nappy Roots-img
Wednesday, Oct 05
Nappy Roots
Lansing, MI

Layzie Bone

Friday, October 07

Layzie Bone-img
Friday, Oct 07
Layzie Bone
Lansing, MI

Quinn XCII

Thursday, October 13

Quinn XCII-img
Thursday, Oct 13
Quinn XCII
Lansing, MI

Touché Amoré

Friday, October 14

Touché Amoré-img
Friday, Oct 14
Touché Amoré
Lansing, MI

Alumni & Scholarship Reception

Saturday, October 15

Alumni & Scholarship Reception-img
Saturday, Oct 15
Alumni & Scholarship Reception
LANSING, MI

Broccoli Samurai

Saturday, October 15

Broccoli Samurai-img
Saturday, Oct 15
Broccoli Samurai
Lansing, MI

The Summer Set

Friday, October 21

The Summer Set-img
Friday, Oct 21
The Summer Set
Lansing, MI

Rittz & Jarren Benton

Saturday, October 22

Rittz & Jarren Benton-img
Saturday, Oct 22
Rittz & Jarren Benton
Lansing, MI

Har Har Presents robert Kelly

Thursday, November 03

Har Har Presents robert Kelly-img
Thursday, Nov 03
Har Har Presents robert Kelly
Lansing, MI

The Falcon and Kyle Kinane

Sunday, November 20

The Falcon and Kyle Kinane-img
Sunday, Nov 20
The Falcon and Kyle Kinane
Lansing, MI