ABOUT US
Live Stand Up Comedy

Thursday Night at Broadway Comedy Club

Thursday, September 03

Thursday Night at Broadway Comedy Club-img
Thursday, Sep 03
Thursday Night at Broadway Comedy Club
New York, NY

Thursday Night at Broadway Comedy Club

Thursday, September 24

Thursday Night at Broadway Comedy Club-img
Thursday, Sep 24
Thursday Night at Broadway Comedy Club
New York, NY

Ed Blaze Live at The Stand NYC

Monday, September 28

Ed Blaze Live at The Stand NYC-img
Monday, Sep 28
Ed Blaze Live at The Stand NYC

Ed Blaze and Friends in Scranton, PA

Friday, October 02

Ed Blaze and Friends in Scranton, PA-img
Friday, Oct 02
Ed Blaze and Friends in Scranton, PA
Scranton, PA

Ed Blaze & Friends Harrisburg, PA

Friday, October 09

Ed Blaze & Friends Harrisburg, PA-img
Friday, Oct 09
Ed Blaze & Friends Harrisburg, PA
Harrisburg, PA

Ed Blaze & Friends Harrisburg, PA

Saturday, October 10

Ed Blaze & Friends Harrisburg, PA-img
Saturday, Oct 10
Ed Blaze & Friends Harrisburg, PA
Harrisburg, PA

Ed Blaze and Friends in Sao Paulo

Thursday, October 15

Ed Blaze and Friends in Sao Paulo-img
Thursday, Oct 15
Ed Blaze and Friends in Sao Paulo
Brooklin Paulista, São Paulo - SP,

Thursday Night at Broadway Comedy Club

Thursday, October 15

Thursday Night at Broadway Comedy Club-img
Thursday, Oct 15
Thursday Night at Broadway Comedy Club
New York, NY

Ed Blaze and Friends in Rio de Janeiro

Friday, October 16

Ed Blaze and Friends in Rio de Janeiro-img
Friday, Oct 16
Ed Blaze and Friends in Rio de Janeiro
Rio de Janeiro, RJ

Ed Blaze Book Signing - Washington DC

Friday, October 30

Ed Blaze Book Signing - Washington DC-img
Friday, Oct 30
Ed Blaze Book Signing - Washington DC

Ed Blaze Book Signing - Philadelphia

Saturday, October 31

Ed Blaze Book Signing - Philadelphia-img
Saturday, Oct 31
Ed Blaze Book Signing - Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA

Thursday Night at Broadway Comedy Club

Thursday, November 05

Thursday Night at Broadway Comedy Club-img
Thursday, Nov 05
Thursday Night at Broadway Comedy Club
New York, NY

Ed Blaze Book Signing - New Orleans

Friday, November 06

Ed Blaze Book Signing - New Orleans-img
Friday, Nov 06
Ed Blaze Book Signing - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA

Ed Blaze Book Signing - Baton Rouge, LA

Saturday, November 07

Ed Blaze Book Signing - Baton Rouge, LA-img
Saturday, Nov 07
Ed Blaze Book Signing - Baton Rouge, LA
Baton Rouge, LA

Thursday Night at Broadway Comedy Club

Thursday, November 26

Thursday Night at Broadway Comedy Club-img
Thursday, Nov 26
Thursday Night at Broadway Comedy Club
New York, NY