Street Food Cinema Season Pass

Sat, May 02 - Sat, Oct 31

Street Food Cinema Season Pass-img
Sat, May 02 - Sat, Oct 31
Street Food Cinema Season Pass

JURASSIC PARK

Saturday, August 29

JURASSIC PARK-img
Saturday, Aug 29
JURASSIC PARK
Pasadena, CA

BEETLEJUICE

Saturday, August 29

BEETLEJUICE-img
Saturday, Aug 29
BEETLEJUICE
Manhattan Beach, CA

CRUEL INTENTIONS

Saturday, August 29

CRUEL INTENTIONS-img
Saturday, Aug 29
CRUEL INTENTIONS
Glendale, CA

THE ROCKY HORROR PICTURE SHOW 40TH ANNIVERSARY

Saturday, September 05

THE ROCKY HORROR PICTURE SHOW 40TH ANNIVERSARY-img
Saturday, Sep 05
THE ROCKY HORROR PICTURE SHOW 40TH ANNIVERSARY

10 THINGS I HATE ABOUT YOU

Saturday, September 05

10 THINGS I HATE ABOUT YOU-img
Saturday, Sep 05
10 THINGS I HATE ABOUT YOU
Glendale, CA

TRUE ROMANCE

Saturday, September 05

TRUE ROMANCE-img
Saturday, Sep 05
TRUE ROMANCE
LOS ANGELES, CA

American Ninja Warrior Finale Preview Screening

Wednesday, September 09

American Ninja Warrior Finale Preview Screening-img
Wednesday, Sep 09
American Ninja Warrior Finale Preview Screening
Los Angeles, CA

E.T.

Saturday, September 12

E.T.-img
Saturday, Sep 12
E.T.
Pasadena, CA

MOULIN ROUGE!

Saturday, September 12

MOULIN ROUGE!-img
Saturday, Sep 12
MOULIN ROUGE!
Culver City, CA

EDWARD SCISSORHANDS 25th ANNIVERSARY

Saturday, September 12

EDWARD SCISSORHANDS 25th ANNIVERSARY-img
Saturday, Sep 12
EDWARD SCISSORHANDS 25th ANNIVERSARY
Los Angeles, CA

FIGHT CLUB

Saturday, September 19

FIGHT CLUB-img
Saturday, Sep 19
FIGHT CLUB
Los Angeles, CA

THE OUTSIDERS

Saturday, September 19

THE OUTSIDERS-img
Saturday, Sep 19
THE OUTSIDERS
Glendale, CA

THE GOONIES 30TH ANNIVERSARY

Saturday, September 19

THE GOONIES 30TH ANNIVERSARY-img
Saturday, Sep 19
THE GOONIES 30TH ANNIVERSARY
Pacific Palisades, CA

GHOSTBUSTERS

Saturday, September 26

GHOSTBUSTERS-img
Saturday, Sep 26
GHOSTBUSTERS
Manhattan Beach, CA