ABOUT US
Video Games Live™ is an award winning immersive concert event featuring music from the most popular video games of all time. Created, produced and hosted by world renowned game industry veteran and superstar Tommy Tallarico, top orchestras and choirs around the world perform along with exclusive synchronized video footage and music arrangements, synchronized lighting, well known internet solo performers, electronic percussion, live action and unique interactive segments to create an explosive one-of-a-kind entertainment experience.

Picture the energy and excitement of a rock concert mixed with the power and emotion of a symphony orchestra combined together by the technology, interactivity, stunning visuals and fun that only video games can provide. Completely synchronized cutting-edge video screen visuals, state-of-the-art lighting and special fx, stage show production and special on-stage interactive segments with the audience dazzle crowds of all ages – gamers and non-gamers alike. Pre & Post-Show Activities include a costume contest, Guitar Hero competition, prize give-a-ways, interactive game demos and the very popular meet-and-greet with top game composers, designers and industry talent.


TRAILERS!

PBS Special Trailer:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uzHLeDBKprA</a>

DVD/Blu-Ray/CD Trailer:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KSE2UzQAgfo

Hollywood Bowl Trailer:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DZjv0VcAlzE

2010 Trailer:
http://media.wmeentertainment.com/video/wme_cs/video_games_live/

VGL Brazil DVD & CD Trailer:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GIMFYoQkHvo

Brazil Promo #1 (2007):
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sqQ6lJUffF0

SymphonyTrailer:
http://www.videogameslive.com/video/vglsymphony1.wmv





VGL VIP - Melbourne, Australia

Friday, July 24

VGL VIP - Melbourne, Australia-img
Friday, Jul 24
VGL VIP - Melbourne, Australia
St Kilda, Victoria

VGL VIP - Sydney, Australia

Thursday, July 30

VGL VIP - Sydney, Australia-img
Thursday, Jul 30
VGL VIP - Sydney, Australia
Newtown, New South Wales

VGL VIP - Amarillo, TX

Saturday, August 01

VGL VIP - Amarillo, TX-img
Saturday, Aug 01
VGL VIP - Amarillo, TX
Amarillo, TX

VGL VIP - Cedar Park, TX

Sunday, August 02

VGL VIP - Cedar Park, TX-img
Sunday, Aug 02
VGL VIP - Cedar Park, TX
Cedar Park, TX

VGL VIP - Morrison, CO (Red Rocks)

Wednesday, August 05

VGL VIP - Morrison, CO (Red Rocks)-img
Wednesday, Aug 05
VGL VIP - Morrison, CO (Red Rocks)
Morrison, CO

VGL VIP - Cologne, Germany during Gamescom!

Friday, August 07

VGL VIP - Cologne, Germany during Gamescom!-img
Friday, Aug 07
VGL VIP - Cologne, Germany during Gamescom!

VGL VIP - Cologne, Germany during Gamescom!

Saturday, August 08

VGL VIP - Cologne, Germany during Gamescom!-img
Saturday, Aug 08
VGL VIP - Cologne, Germany during Gamescom!

VGL VIP - Cologne, Germany during Gamescom!

Sunday, August 09

VGL VIP - Cologne, Germany during Gamescom!-img
Sunday, Aug 09
VGL VIP - Cologne, Germany during Gamescom!

VGL VIP - Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Saturday, August 29

VGL VIP - Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia-img
Saturday, Aug 29
VGL VIP - Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan

VGL VIP - Dubai, UAE

Saturday, September 12

VGL VIP - Dubai, UAE-img
Saturday, Sep 12
VGL VIP - Dubai, UAE

VGL VIP - Newark, NJ

Saturday, January 02

VGL VIP - Newark, NJ-img
Saturday, Jan 02
VGL VIP - Newark, NJ
Newark, NJ

VGL VIP - Stuttgart, Germany

Saturday, March 26

VGL VIP - Stuttgart, Germany-img
Saturday, Mar 26
VGL VIP - Stuttgart, Germany